Fitness freak

Are you fitness freak if your answer is yes, so you have to go to gym, if you feel loose, lazy, your confidence is slow down and you want a good muscular body. So gym is the best option for you, I am true fitness freak person in this article I share my personal experience related to gym and I will give you right direction when we start workout.

 

fitness360-felicia-romero

 

My experience:

Later on I actually hate workout and literally I ran away from exercise and I give excuses and give wrong information about gymming because I thought gymming is the most toughest task of the whole universe because I was lazy and don’t ready to do hard work. And gym is all about a hard work and true dedication, without these you can’t get a good body. But one day I decided I want to join a gym and I entered in a gym I was so excited as well as nervous, because its new for me. And slowly- slowly I start gymming and understand the meaning of how can build a body my trainer trained me how can do push-ups, pull-ups everything. Right now I like gymming I love gymming. Gymming give me a muscular body, good personality and  a huge confidence. I also higher a personal trainer it much more costly but it really works. According to my experience I will tell you start gymming right now keep healthy.

 

Fitness-Freak-Husband.jpg

What is the right time to start Gymming:                                         

Generally youngsters are join a gym at very earlier age in the class of 10th and most probably 12th. But this is not a right time to join a gym. You should wait for 2 to 3yrs, the right time to join a gym is between 21 to 23 years. Because the consequences of earlier gymming is,it effect your height, you are not grown up you look like smaller to your present age. If you are a newcomer so start gym under the guidance of trainer. Don’t do it from yourself. Morning is the best time for workout but if you don’t have a time so you can do in evening also.

 

I conclude this also share your experiences and give some useful tips related to workout it can beneficial for everyone…Think less do more, program your mind with positive thoughts. I hope my experience will helpful for you.

 

fitness-freak.jpg

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

